The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering and Medicine
HUMAN GENE-EDITING INITIATIVE

 Second International Summit > Webcast

2nd summit webcast banner

Webcasting of day three of the Second International Summit on Human Genome Editing will begin Thursday, Nov. 29 at approximately 8:00 a.m. HKT [Wednesday, Nov. 28 at 7:00 p.m. EST].

Viewers may submit questions to geneediting@nas.edu.

 

View information about post-summit breakout sessions and tune in to the live webcast of the breakout session on embryo and germline editing at 1:15 a.m. EST / 2:15 p.m. HKT Nov. 29. 

Recorded Video Webcast:  Day 1 | Day 2 | Day 3