

## Committee on the Assessment of NIH Research on Women's Health

## Meeting 1: Thursday, December 14 4:00 – 5:00 pm EST Virtual Meeting

## **Open Session Agenda**

4:00 pm ET	Welcome Sheila Burke and Alina Salganicoff, Committee Co-Chairs
4:05 – 4:35	Presentation of the statement of task and background Janine Austin Clayton, MD, FARVO Associate Director, Research on Women's Health Director, Office of Research on Women's Health National Institutes of Health
4:35 – 5:00	Discussion/Q&A with Committee Members Janine Austin Clayton, MD, FARVO Associate Director, Research on Women's Health Director, Office of Research on Women's Health National Institutes of Health  Vivian Ota Wong, PhD, FACMG, CGC Deputy Director, Office of Research on Women's Health National Institutes of Health  Sarah Temkin, MD Associate Director for Clinical Research, Office of Research on Women's Health
5:00	National Institutes of Health  Adjourn