

Coordinating Officials for AY 2024-2025

Coordinating Officials serve as the primary point of contact for predoctoral and dissertation Ford Foundation Fellowship recipients at institutions that disburse fellowship funds directly to students. A complete list of active Coordinating Officials is provided below.

Kansas State University

Manhattan, KS

Eric Anderson, Grants and Contracts Administrator

eandrsn@ksu.edu

Pennsylvania State University

University Park, PA

Sarah K. Moryken, Assoc. Director of Graduate

Fellowships and Awards Administration

skm23@psu.edu

Purdue University

West Lafayette, IN

Josie Hitchings, Fellowship Manager

jhitchi@purdue.edu

Rice University

Houston, TX

Brooke Woosley Warren, Financial Aid & Systems

Manager

bw30@rice.edu

Scripps Research

La Jolla, CA

Dr. Lucas Aponte-Collazo, Graduate Student Success

Manager

laponte@scripps.edu

University of Florida

Gainesville, FL

Karen Jones, Administrative Specialist III

knjones@ufl.edu

University of Georgia

Athens, GA

Melissa Mottley, Associate Director, Pre-Award

mottley@uga.edu

University of Iowa

Iowa City, IA

Dr. Shelly Campo, Assoc. Dean for Administrative

Affairs

shelly-campo@uiowa.edu

University of Minnesota-Twin Cities

Minneapolis, MN

Marie Monter, Assoc. Director, Graduate Fellowships

and Awards

gsfellow@umn.edu

University of Utah

Salt Lake City, UT

Matthew J. Plooster, Assistant Dean, Graduate School

fellowships@gradschool.utah.edu

University of Washington

Seattle, WA

Robyn Davis, Assistant Director, Fellowships and

Awards

rldavis@uw.edu

University of Wisconsin-Madison

Madison, WI

Irina Diaz, Fellowship Manager

funding@grad.wisc.edu